Games with a purpose, Kindergarten to Grade 3

Date: 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 18:30

Games can be an enjoyable and effective way to practice and integrate skills and concepts in budding mathematicians. Join Gael as we play a selection of K-3 math games together, exploring ways of building in differentiation to meet the needs of all the learners in your class and how you might adapt these activities for different grades. We will consider presenting and playing in different settings, be it in-person, physically distanced, or online.

3:30pm PT, 4:30pm MT, 5:30pm CT, 6:30pm ET, 7:30pm AT

$25 Click here to register

Where: 

Webinar - Webex Meeting Platform