Contact Us

JUMP Math

One Yonge Street, Suite 1014
Toronto, ON Canada  M5E 1E5
info@jumpmath.org
Telephone: +1 (416) 596-7716
Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284    
Facsimile: +1 (416) 596-1208

If you are ordering books, please visit us here.
 

Contact Us

Outreach Amy Helmstetter, Senior Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
amy.helmstetter@jumpmath.org
Southern US Crystal Nunnally, Outreach Manager & Teacher Support
crystal.nunnally@jumpmath.org
 
Support Annie Chern, US Teacher Support Specialist
(929) 353-4702
annie.chern@jumpmath.org
 

 

     

Senior Leadership Team

     

Outreach

Mary Sadleir, Vice President of Outreach
(416) 596-7716 x 222 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 222
mary.sadleir@jumpmath.org
 
Finance & Administration Bruce Bennett, Vice President of Finance & Administration
(416) 596-7716 x 238 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 238
bruce.bennett@jumpmath.org
Marketing & Communications Su McVey, Vice President of Marketing
(416) 596-7716 x 221 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 221
su.mcvey@jumpmath.org
Development Mike Crum, Vice President of Development US
(416) 596-7716 x 239 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 239
mike.crum@jumpmath.org
Publications Kevin Linder, Publisher
(416) 596-7716 x 226 / Toll Free: +1 (888) 965-6284 x 226
kevin.linder@jumpmath.org